Manage Configurations

To manage your configuration templates, you can click on Manage Configurations on left menu.

It will be open a window with all SOE Configuration Templates.

For each configuration, you have two actions: Edit or Delete.

Edit:

When you click on Edit icon it will be open a window for you modify the configuration, after you have edited click on Update button to finish.

Delete:

When you click on icon of a Trash you will receive a confirmation message box warning you about this action. If you confirm this operation click on OK.

You will receive a confirmation about this action.

Once you have deleted a SOE Configuration Template you won’t see it anymore at SOE Configuration Template page.

You can add a new configuration template clicking on Add New SOE Configuration Template.

You have to filled all fields, the process will be the same as on adding a new AMI as SOE.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""