When you click on Categories button, you will receive a list of all configured categories.
You can add new categories or edit or delete an existing one.
Click on Add New Categories, add the Categories Names then click on Add.
All names that you have added will be listed on Categories.
You can edit it, only to change the name or delete it.
When you click on icon of a Trash you will receive a confirmation message box warning you about this action. If you confirm this operation click on OK.
You will receive a confirmation about this action.
Once you have deleted a Category you won’t see it anymore at Categories page.